Are there any vegan CBD gummies available on the market?

Many CBD gummy manufacturers use gelatin (a protein derived from animal collagen) to produce the signature gummy texture. Fortunately for vegans and vegetarians, companies like Cornbread Hemp use pectin (a fiber derived from fruits) instead of gelatin to create that chewy, gummy texture — making their CBD gummies vegan- and vegetarian-friendly.

< Previous Question | Next Question >