Can THC Gummies be consumed by individuals with certain dietary restrictions?

THC gummies available on the market today vary greatly in quality and ingredients. Some gummies contain tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) from non-organic cannabis plants, risking contamination from pesticides and heavy metals. Others are made in facilities that also process allergens (e.g., nuts), and some gummies contain gelatin (an animal product used to create a chewy texture). Fortunately, there are options available that are all-organic, made in allergen-free facilities, and contain fruit pectin (a vegan-friendly alternative to gelatin). One example is Cornbread Hemp’s full spectrum CBD gummies (with up to 0.3% THC), which are known to reduce daily stress, improve mood, and support better sleep.

< Previous Question | Next Question >