Are there any specific dietary considerations when taking CBD sleep gummies?

Dietary restrictions to be aware of when trying CBD sleep gummies are to make sure the product is made with apple pectin instead of gelatin to ensure the product is vegan-friendly, as well as ensuring the product is gluten-free and free of artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives.

< Previous Question | Next Question >