Are there any options for CBD gummies with allergen-free ingredients?

Most CBD gummies are inherently gluten-free and nut-free, but they still may be produced in a facility that processes these allergens (and others). Fortunately, allergen-free CBD gummies are available, you just have to know where to look. Companies like Cornbread Hemp, for example, manufacture their gummies in GMP (good manufacturing practice) certified facilities that are 100% free of eggs, fish, shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, soybeans, wheat, and milk.

< Previous Question | Next Question >