Are there any gluten-free options for CBD gummies?

Most gummy products (including CBD gummies) are gluten-free. However, some CBD gummies may contain glucose, a sugar that is sometimes derived from wheat. While glucose is considered safe even for those with celiac disease, if you’d rather avoid glucose, you can always choose CBD gummies sweetened naturally with organic cane sugar. If you have a severe wheat or gluten allergy, be sure to check the label to confirm that the gummies aren’t produced in a facility that also produces wheat or gluten-containing products, and that none of the ingredients will cause adverse reactions.

< Previous Question | Next Question >